Your Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors:
Louis Milano, President
Stuart Goldberg, Vice President
Maria Kelley, Secretary
Richard D’Arcangelo, Treasurer
Lawrence Bell
Nicholas Delzotti
John Kelshaw

Supervisory Committee
Alberto Villalobos, Chair
Joan Bratsch
Allen Lieberman
Francine Ravaioli
Robert Terranova

Loan Committee
Lawrence Bell
Victor Minelli
Christoper Delzotti

Should there be an unresolved issue with the credit union? Among the responsibilities of the Supervisory Committee is the investigation of member problems. Any complaints are handled in an independent and impartial manner.

You can contact the Supervisory Committee at:
c/o Alberto Villalobos
200 Sheffield Street
2nd Floor
Mountainside, NJ 07092

THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the Federal Employees Newark website and entering a website hosted by another party. Federal Employees Newark has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the Federal Employees Newark website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Federal Employees Newark. CLICK OK TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT

Continue Cancel